Best fitness trainer in Arlington, Grand Prairie, Euless and Fort Worth.
iBody Evolution

on Apr. 14, 2016 : 5 stars

"Just starting this journey with my husband, but I can already tell that Josh and his team are going to help us reach our goals. Can't wait to see what happens at the end of 9 months."
Best-personal-trainer-arlington-texas-reviews
iBody Evolution

on Feb. 13, 2016 : 5 stars

"Professional, Personable, Persistent, Patience, and Results are the words I use to describe the iBody Evolution Family. I've only been a part of this team for a few weeks and I am in love with this program. I've learned a lot more about my strength and it's pretty admirable. Confidence is definitely at 10! Love my trainer Josh!"
Best-personal-trainer-Arlington-Texas-reivews
iBody Evolution

on Dec. 19, 2015 : 5 stars

"The facility is clean and bright; has all the equipment you could ever need. Joshua is encouraging, fully focused on results, and fun to work with!"
Personal Trainer Testimonials
iBody Evolution

on Oct. 30, 2015 : 5 stars

"Hired for personal training fitness and nutrition and I have not been disappointed. I have followed the diet and workout plan that Liliana designed for me and I love it. After only 3 weeks I'm already starting to look fabulous. Great customer service is always provided. Give them a try, you'll be glad you did."
Arlington Personal Trainer Review Stars
iBody Evolution

on Sep. 10. 2015 : 5 stars

"Mark and I have been training for four months, and has made an impact since the beginning. To say he is an awesome trainer, is an understatement. He arrives each day early, even when I'm late. He continually works with my insane schedule. Mark shows he's invested in me, not only in my training, but my life as a whole. He's cares, that's obvious. I'm blessed to have him as a personal trainer."
Personal Trainer Testimonials Star
iBody Evolution

on Sep. 17. 2015 : 5 stars

"I wanted to say a few words about my trainer, Mark. Not only is he knowledgeable about techniques to help me strengthen and tone my body, but his wonderful personality and creativity in his sessions make them fun and something to look forward to."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Sep. 4, 2015 : 5 stars

"Honest, motivational, committed service accompanied by competent, high energy training programs customized to my individual needs. A highly recommended experience."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Jun. 16, 2015 : 5 stars

"I'm in the beginning stages of my journey to a healthy and fit life style. I have been greeted with such warmth and a family oriented atmosphere by a knowledgeable and caring staff. I must say I most definitely know this is the right move made by me to join. I will repost and speak in depth of my experience with Liliana and Joshua until then Lets get Fit!!!!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Mar. 29, 2015 : 5 stars

"This is a must go must see place. It's comfortable feeling when you walk in the door and upon meeting Joshua and his partner you automatically feel you belong. In alot Der for one to achieve their personal fitness level they have to have that state of mind, you cannot change your fitness level in a month of working out its a journey and a lifestyle change. This is what I am on and this is the journey I intend to take with Joshua and his team. I have not been fit in many many years and cannot workout on my own, I don't know what to do. It's been a journey finding Joshua but now that the journey had ended in my trainer search my new fitness journey will begin, mind, body and health. Thank you Joshua!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Dec. 31, 2014 : 5 stars

"They are helping me lose weight, increase my endurance and they're having me do exercises I never knew existed."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Nov. 7, 2014 : 5 stars

"I have the best time when I workout with the trainers at iBody. Its hard work and I've never sweated so much however there is always someone there to motivate and give high fives. The next day my body is screaming but I smile because it works and I come back for more. The trainers even send motivational text messages,emails,and call to check on me. My goals matter to them and they let me know I matter. I have found my personal gym for life!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Aug. 27, 2014 : 5 stars

"Joshua Galbreath and his team at FitBody are great! They make you feel right at home and give you the extra motivation you need to get push yourself and have an amazing workout. FitBody is definitely worth checking out."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Jul. 30, 2014 : 5 stars

"Josh is an amazing trainer. He is so motivational and fun to train with. He never let's anyone feel left out especially if they're struggling he will get down and do the workout with you. He pushes you as much as you can. He believes in helping people reach their goal. I'm glad I joined his team!"
Best Personal Trainer in Arlington, Euless, Grand Pairie.
iBody Evolution

on Mar. 1, 2016 : 5 stars

"Staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Amy is wonderful to work with and I have been very pleased with my experience with ibody !!!!"
Personal Trainer Testimonials
iBody Evolution

on Nov 5. 2015 : 5 stars

"I received many offers through Thumbtack for a personal trainer. But I have to say that choosing Joshua Galbreath was the smartest decision I could have made!! He is beyond awesome!! The gym is well equipped with everything required to become a stronger and healthier new you! Plus it's not just a gym, it's more like a family. After a few sessions I didn't feel like I was working with a trainer, it's more like working out with a big brother!! Plus all the trainers at this gym actually text and call you to see how your feeling, and it's not just about the workouts. They actually show interest in what's going on in your everyday life!! They go way past the extra mile, and truly care about their clients/friends!! I recommend this gym to everyone that truly wants to make life changes that will stick with you so the weight that comes off stays off!!! So to put it plainly, if you are truly motivated to make life changes this is the place you wanna be!! And this review is coming from someone who spent 2 years doing nothing but sitting in my chair and eating crappy junk food!!! I hope this review helps you make a choice, just remember that ultimately the choice is yours on who you train with. Good luck to anyone that's ready to start a new chapter in their lives, I hope everyone succeeds in their journey to health and happiness!!!!"
iBody Evolution

on Oct. 25. 2015 : 5 stars

"I have only been training for about four weeks now with Mark and I realize that I have a long way to go to achieve my goals. However, I really appreciate the kindness, patience and positive attitude from all of the staff members at the gym. It is definitely a warm atmosphere and it makes it easy to come workout without judgment. I am glad that I signed up!"
Arlington Personal Trainer Review Stars
iBody Evolution

on Sep. 13, 2015 : 5 stars

"I truly love that I have picked Joshua to be my personal trainer. Such great people. True family feel. Can't wait to take this journey with them by my side."
iBody Evolution

on Jun. 15, 2015 : 5 stars

"First of all...Awesome personnel! Seriously I have yet to begin my journey and already they have made me feel like part of a team/family. The environment they create emotionally and physically is customer inspired and focused. From the personilized encouragement to the level of detail they set-up your program it is all about you, your goals, and your sucess. I will update after I get started on my new lifestyle! Thus far amazing spirits and human beings!!!!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Jun. 3, 2015 : 5 stars

"Liliana and Joshua are wonderful people and personal trainers. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Their gym is well-equipped, spacious and very clean. I highly recommend them!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Jul. 31, 2014 : 5 stars

"Josh gave a great one on one workout. Demonstrating each workout and adjusting my form if I needed it. He has a great passion for helping people reach their goals and easily creates a positive environment for everybody to enjoy their workouts."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Feb. 06, 2015 : 5 stars

"Josh and his team are highly qualified, focused on helping people achieve their goals and extremely motivated to provide a professional fitness experience. I highly recommend iBody Evolution for personal training and group training."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Feb. 05, 2015 : 5 stars

"Love the accountability. Love the atmosphere. Great little place with BIG results!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Feb. 04, 2015 : 5 stars

"Very friendly staff, great group, exercise was intense, maintenance of professionalism was great also. Thank you for the invite! Awesome workout."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Jan. 08, 2015 : 5 stars

"Joshua and his team have been great! I came in got signed up on the special and started that day! The classes are fun, location perfect and the schedule fits my lifestyle. Not to mention Joshua will check up on you- mini mob style text like aye! you coming in tonight right? I am so looking forward to reaching my goal weight with the help of these personal trainers."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Nov. 06, 2014 : 5 stars

"Being in and out the facility for a little over two months, I'm thoroughly impressed with the amount of transformations I've seen. This place really lives up to the expectations of being a 'results oriented facility'!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Aug. 03, 2014 : 5 stars

"I am really looking to begin my personal training with Joshua this week!! Can't wait!"
Personal Training in Euless, Arlington, Grand Prairie and Fort Worth Area
iBody Evolution

on Mar. 31, 2016 : 4 stars

"We signed for three months of personal body training. The process was good and they conducted a workout to show what to expect. It would have been better if we had more information about the pricing level before the initial workout."
Best Personal Trainers in Dallas Fort Worth Metro Area
iBody Evolution

on Mar. 19, 2016 : 5 stars

"I'm a former athlete who needed a trainer. Well, I got that and a whole lot more. iBody Evolution is a family, and I'm glad to be apart of the team."
Best-Personal-Trainer-Arlington-Texas-reviews
iBody Evolution

on Jan. 13, 2016 : 5 stars

"Joshua is an amazing personal trainer and each session I have with him, I feel mentally and physically stronger. What I love best about Joshua, is that he will challenge you to your maximum limit but he is also really down to earth and a nice guy!"
Best-personal-trainer-Arlington-Texas-reviews
iBody Evolution

on Dec. 7, 2015 : 5 stars

"There is nothing I would change. Love the the environment"
Personal Trainer Testimonials
iBody Evolution

on Oct. 30, 2015 : 5 stars

"Hired for assistance with a fitness and a nutrition plan. I am very pleased with the service I have received. The plan they designed for me is working wonderfully. I am still using their services and I highly recommend them."
Grand Prairie Personal Trainer Review Stars
iBody Evolution

on Sep 12, 2015 : 5 stars

"I absolutely love this place! Awesome staff, amazing members, fun atmosphere and tons of motivation and support. I needed some to push me harder and hold me accountable for my workouts, I am more motivated than I have been in years! I am beyond pleased with my decision to train here!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on May 29, 2015 : 5 stars

"Worth every penny. My personal trainer, Mark, is incredibly motivating and very knowledgeable. He works at the pace that you want, but also pushes you to do more in each session. If you need a personal touch this is the place!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Apr. 9, 2015 : 5 stars

"A pleasant guy very knowledgeable of his craft, willing to take on a challenge an excellent trainer that configures the workout to the needs of the client."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Jan. 30, 2015 : 5 stars

"I have just started working out after many years off from exercise. Best decision ever made! Joshua is very encouraging and is a great motivator. This is not your drill sergeant type boot camp! Not only are you getting a great workout but he gives you great ideas to implement outside the gym to help you journey be even more successful!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Jan. 26, 2015 : 5 stars

"Joshua really takes a personal interest in making sure you reach your goals. His staff is fun and keeps the energy up."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Dec. 06, 2014 : 5 stars

"Joshua Galbreath is a passionate trainer and mentor. He took the time to evaluate my physical fitness level and thoughtful in modifying exercises if needed. He treated me like family from day one. A+ trainer!!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Nov. 23, 2014 : 5 stars

"Love love love! The trainers are on point. Knowledgeable. You get one on one attention. Nice friendly, family environment!"
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Nov. 02, 2014 : 5 stars

"Joshua and his team are great. They are very motivational and encouraging. I would personally encourage anyone that is overweight or out-of-shape to try them out. you will not be let down."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Jul. 31, 2014 : 5 stars

"I truly enjoy the authentic variety of workouts I get. I've been at it for a month, and the results are definitely worth the effort I'm putting in. These are some of the best workouts I've had since I was in camp for professional baseball. I am definitely continuing to go, and I highly encourage others to join me. Thank you again Joshua."
Personal_Trainer_Review
iBody Evolution

on Nov. 3, 2014 : 5 stars

"Great gym...great staff!! They keep me motivated to reach my goals. Personal attention is unmatched by any gym. They treat you like family."